The University of Tulsa   |  McDougall School of Petroleum Engineering  |  Contact Information

 

People

 

 

TUPREP

 

 


Photo Album

 

 

 

Bailian Chen
Ph.D. Student
Stephenson Hall #2175
(918) 804-1686
bailian-chen@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • Production optimization
  • Reservoir simulation
  • CO2-EOR

 

Fahim Forouzanfar
Reseach Associate
Keplinger Hall #U393
(918) 631-5489
fahim-forouzanfar@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • Reservoir characterization and history matching
  • Closed -loop reservoir management
  • Well testing

Vita

Zhenyu Guo
Ph.D. Student
Stephenson Hall #2200
(918) 497-6676
zhenyu-guo@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • Reservoir Simulation
  • History matching

Duc Le
Ph.D. Candidate
Stephenson Hall #2200
(918) 510-3042
duc-le@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • History matching
  • Production optimization
  • Reservoir uncertainty reduction

Vita

Xin Li
Ph.D. Student
Stephenson Hall #2245
xin-li@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • Reservoir simulation
  • Linear and nonlinear solver

 

 

Xin Liu
Ph.D. Candidate
Stephenson Hall #2245
xin-liu@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • Reservoir simulation
  • History matching
  • Production optimization

 

 

Cintia Machado
Ph.D. Student
Stephenson Hall #2175
(918) 631-5489
cintia-machado@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • Reservoir characterization and history matching
  • Reservoir simulation

 

 

Mohammadreza Mohammadnia
Ph.D. Student
Keplinger Hall #U393
(918) 631-5490
mom080@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • Reservoir simulation
  • Reservoir characterization and history matching
  • Production optimization
  • Wavelet transformation

Vita

 

Diego Oliveira
Ph.D. Candidate
Stephenson Hall #2245
(918) 631-5489
diego@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • Well testing
  • Reservoir simulation
  • Reservoir characterization and history matching
  • Ensemble Kalman filter
  • Optimization

Vita

Walter Poquioma
MSc. Student
Stephenson Hall #2245
walter-poquioma@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • Reservoir simulation
  • Optimization
  • Reservoir characterization

 

Javad Rafiee
Ph.D. Student
Keplinger Hall #U393
(918) 631-4141
javad-rafiee@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • Reservoir Simulation
  • Reservoir Characterization
  • Fluid Flow in Porous Media
  • Thermodynamic Models

Vita

Sepide Zakeri
MSc. Student
Stephenson Hall #2245
sepide-zakeri@utulsa.edu

Research Interest:

  • Production Optimization
  • Closed Loop Reservoir Management
         

Alumni

 

 

Comments are welcome

Last updated: Jan 4, 2013